Home / The Foundation / Charter members

Charter members

Agropolis Fondation was created in 2007 by CIRAD, INRAE, Montpellier SupAgro and IRD, which were joined in 2018 by the University of Montpellier.

These five charter members are key actors in agricultural research and higher education as well as in international scientific cooperation.